Board Information

Board Information

BOARD OFFICERS:

Board President1st Vice President2nd Vice PresidentSecretaryTreasurer
Roger Kowalski (2010)
Gary Elrod (2017)
Bill Ording (2017)
Anna Romund (2017)
Nathan Wright (2016)
srkowalski@yahoo.com
elrodzus@gmail.com
bill.ording@gmail.com
bill.ording@gmail.com
nathanwright81@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Arnie Braver (2014)
a4dbfam@gmail.com
Nicole Fleming (2015)
njfleming@ymail.com
Seema Ibrahim (2016)
seemaibrahim@yahoo.com
Susie Kowalski (2014)
srkowalski@yahoo.com
Meagan Kurnat (2016)meagan_kurnat@hotmail.com
Ann Neuser (2010)
aneuser@wowway.com
Nancy Papet (2016)
papetnr@comcast.net
Maheem Syed (2015)
(student board member)
syed.maheem45@bloomfield.org